There’s an App for that…

iPhone bird

iPhone bird

Or if you prefer… There’s a nap for that.

I have to admit to being an iPhone addict! My whole life has changed since I got mine over a year ago. I haven’t read a book. I haven’t gone to sleep even one night without playing solitaire – even when I am camping!

It’s appalling!

Check out this cute quilt.  My nephew sent me this link on my birthday in December, and in all the revelry I forgot about it. Thanks, Stewart for the link.

Kudos to the quilter for her fun work!

About maverickquilts

Artist, Author, Quilter View all posts by maverickquilts

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 216 other followers

