4 responses to “Where’s Waldolethea?

  • Colleen Pollock

    Love your Dream Chairs, I have made a wing chair, very traditional, a settee in artsy fabrics and a chaise is oversize florals. In each I have added a footstool with a dog sitting on it to personalize for my daughters. Need to make one for myself and already have the schnauzer for my footstool. Pics on my blog.
    I agree these are the most fun projects!!! Great work!!!

  • Louise

    Oh, Alethea, where was I when it was announced you were teaching the chair class at Sisters???? I’m actually going for the first time and sorry to miss out on the opportunity. I’m sure you’ll offer it closer to home some time soon :) The photos in this posting are terrific!

  • Electra

    Hi Maverick Quilts. We need to have one of those on that wing back chair. Store’s opening tomorow. Look forward to seeing you when you get back

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 222 other followers

