Salt Lake City – Here I come!

The cub reporter, Mavis Quinn, is traveling to Salt Lake City in the morning to explore the world of the famous Quilt Market.  I will be reporting, of course, for Where Cuckoo Women Create.  Keep an eye out for my posts.

There have been reports that coffee might be in short supply, due to some reasons that I cannot go into because my editor says I can’t.

With that in mind, I have had new passport photos taken.  I am hoping that customs and officials will just think that the 5-gallon vat of coffee I am carrying on the plane is, in fact, just a part of my outfit and not strip me of my sustenance!

More to follow…

One thought on “Salt Lake City – Here I come!

Leave a Reply

