And the tote bag goes to…

grumpy cat
grumpy cat

England!

Congratulations to Wanda, who posted from the UK.

I put two-sided tape on the entries and the first one grumpy cat stood on was the winner!

Watch the award-winning film of the big event! (Hair and makeup forgot to come to the shoot and no CGI was available.  Sorry!)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sCV0SfxvQvk

Thanks to all (6) of you who participated in this big event!

Wanda will be getting her special bag super soon!

2 thoughts on “And the tote bag goes to…

  1. Yaaaayyyyy!!!!! I can hardly believe it!! Thank you!!

    Well really, first and foremost, I’d like to thank Scott aka Grumpy Cat for picking me (could it be something to do with the fishy name, perhaps?!)

    Oh, and I’d like to thank the film crew for making this event so spectacular 🙂

    And of course, the lovely Alethea!!! Huge thanks, hugs and kisses for making this all possible – so talented, creative and generous and making an original, fabulous tote just for me!! I’m so excited and if you weren’t so busy with your quilt exhibition I’d have to arrange for personal delivery 😉

    Thanks again 🙂

Leave a Reply

