Ho Ho Ho and a merry crafty boutique to you all

Ho Ho Ho pillows - so cute

Ho Ho Ho pillows - so cute!

The Ho Ho Holidays are here and what fun this season is!

After three, yes count them, three Thanksgivings I am turning my sights to … Crafting!  And you thought I was going to say Christmas!

I am madly preparing for a three-day craft boutique this weekend in Lafayette, California.  I know many of you dear readers live too far away to come, but you are all welcome just the same.

I do Love to Sew and have enjoyed making some fun fabric gifts.

Let It Snow pillows with lovely silver stitching!

Let It Snow pillows with lovely silver stitching!

My favorite are these darling pillows – but I only made two sets and I feel sure that they won’t be left over at the end, boo hoo.

More crafty gifts…

Darling flower sachets

Darling flower sachets

Sexy closet sachets - Yes, please!

Sexy closet sachets - Yes, please!

Micro Mitts - darling - and they work!

Micro Mitts - darling - and they work!

Paper Banners - are you kidding me? Fabulous!

Paper Banners - are you kidding me? Fabulous!

Here are the details of the show – come if you can.  I will be there all day Friday and early and late on the weekend days.

2011 Email Flyer for Lafayette Santa's Bag

2011 Email Flyer for Lafayette Santa's Bag

Saturday day is my Sew Fun Kids Class and I can’t wait to teach the girls to make little sachets!

Little sachets

Little sachets

About maverickquilts

Artist, Author, Quilter View all posts by maverickquilts

2 responses to “Ho Ho Ho and a merry crafty boutique to you all

Leave a Reply

