Wanna read a good book?

Eli's Pirate Ship Quilt
Pirateland, 2010

It was after dinner and before Cheeto-thirty (you know – the time to eat Cheetos each night) and there I was sitting in the Lay-Z-Boy googling myself again. Just another Thursday night for the old maverick quilter.

And I came across a book review that made me want to buy my own book – I swear!  It was so positive, even I was inspired.  I ran right into the sewing room and cut up some large scale fabric – kidding.

Check your humble author out HERE!

And thank you Creating the Hive for the shout out.

OK folks, Cheeto-thirty starts now.

Pirateland detail
Pirateland detail
Leave a Reply

